Shows 2019

  

Friday, February 15, 10 PM
KJ Farrells

Bellmore


Friday , February 22, 7 PM
Plattduetche
Franklin Square, NY


Saturday, March 16, 9 PM
Average Joe's
Baldswinville, NY


Saturday, March 23, 7 PM
Plattduetche
Franklin Square, NY


Wednesday, March 27, 8 PM
Resorts Casino
Jamaica, Queens


Saturday, March 30, 8 PM
Darress Theatre
Boonton, NJ


Saturday, April 6, 10 PM
KJ Farrells

Bellmore


Saturday, April 13, 7 PM
Oakdale Theatre
Oakdale, NY



Thursday, April 25, 8 PM
Rock of 80s Show
Resorts World Casino


Friday, May 3, 9 PM
Average Joe's 
Baldswinville, NY



Saturday, May 4
Private Event 
Lynbrook


Saturday, May 11
Private Event

Bellmore

  

Friday, May 24, 7 PM
Plattduetche
Franklin Square, NY


Saturday, May 25, 7 PM
Salt Shack
Babylon


Friday, May 31, 7 PM
The Reel
East Rockaway


Saturday,  June 1, 8 PM
Paramount
Huntington, NY
With Appetite For Destruction


Friday, June 7
Private Event


Saturday, June 8
Private Event
Purchase, NY


Friday, June 21, 7 PM
Plattduetche
Franklin Square, NY


Sunday, June 23, 6 PM
The Reel
East Rockaway


Friday, June 28, 6 PM
Average Joe's
Baldswinville, NY


Saturday, June 29, 7 PM
Nuzzy's Biergarten 
Wyndam


Saturday, July 6, 7:30 PM
Breezy Point Country Club
Open To All


Wednesday,  July 10, 7 PM
Pasture Beach Summer Concert
Norwalk, CT


Saturday, July 13, 7 PM

The Reel
East Rockaway

Tuesday, July 16, 7 PM
Nesconset Summer Concert Series


Saturday, July 27, 7 PM
Plattduetche
Franklin Square, NY


Sunday, July 28, 7 PM
Hoyt Farms
Commack

  

Friday , August 2, 7 PM

Our Lady of Grace Feast
Howard Beach


Saturday, August 3, 7 PM
Joey C Boathouse
Stratford, CT


Thursday, August 15, 7 PM
St. Pius Feast
Plainview


Friday, August 16, 7 PM
Heritage Park Summer Concert Series
633 Mount Sinai- Coram Road



Saturday, August 17, 7:30 PM
Breezy Point Country Club
Open To All​

Friday, August 23, 7 PM
Plattduetche
Franklin Square, NY


Wednesday, August 28, 7 PM
Summer Concert 
Valley Stream


Friday, August 31, 7 PM
The Reel
East Rockaway


Saturday, September 7
Private Event
Norwalk, CT


Saturday, September 28
Rock For A Cure Event
Plattduetche
Franklin Square, NY


Saturday, October 12, 7 PM
Planetarium at the Vanderbilt


Saturday, October 26, 7 PM
Plattduetche
Franklin Square, NY


Sunday, November 3, 2 PM
Half Hollow Hills Library


Saturday, November 16, 7 PM
Plattduetche
Franklin Square, NY


Tuesday, December 31, 7 PM
Plattduetche
Franklin Square, NY